Engineering Research and Innovation

Print ISSN
2152-4157
--------------
Online ISSN
2152-4165


Currently indexed in:
              

IJERI Editorial Board

The International Journal of Engineering Research & Innovation Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Rajai
California State University-Northridge

 

Associate Editors
Paul Wilder
Vincennes University

Li Tan
Purdue University

 

Production Editor
Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University-Firelands

 

Publisher
International Association of Journals and Conferences (IAJC)

Manuscript Editor
Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University-Firelands

 

Copy Editors
Li Tan
Purdue University

Ahmad Sarfaraz
California State University-Northridge

 

Subscription Editor
Morteza Sadat Hossieny
Northern Kentucky University

 

Technical Editors
Marilyn Dyrud
Oregon Institute of Technology

David Foster
Kettering University

 

Web Administrator
Saeed Namyar
Advanced Information Systems


IAJC Board of Directors

 

Chairman
Mark Rajai, California State University Northridge
Vice-Chairman
William E. Fitzgibbon, University of Houston
Director
Walter Buchanan, Texas A&M University
Director
Niaz Latif, Purdue University
Director
George Sehi, Sinclair Community College
Director
Jacues Periaux, University of Jyvaskyla, Finland

International Review Board

Last Name First Name Email Institution
Abdallah Mohammed abdallm@sunyit.edu State University of NY, Institute of Technology (NY)
Akangah Paul pmakanga@ncat.edu NC A&T (NC)
Alam Shah alam1610@gmail.com Texas A&M University-Kingsville (TX)
Alaraje Nasser alaraje@mtu.edu Michigan Tech (MI)
Alavizadeh Ali aalaviza@pnw.edu Purdue University Northwest (IN)
Anka Lawal lawal550@gmail.com Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency (NIGERIA)
Ansari Jahangir jansari@vsu.edu Virginia State University (VA)
Bagali Sanjay sanjay.bagali@icloud.com Acharya Institute of Technology, Bengaluru (INDIA)
Berisso Kevin kberisso@memphis.edu Memphis University (TN)
Bhambri Pankaj pkbhambri@gmail.com Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College (INDIA)
Bhattacharya Sylvia sbhatta6@kennesaw.edu Kennesaw State University (GA)
Bracken Monique Monique.Bracken@uafs.edu University of Arkansas Fort Smith (AR)
Breakah Tamer tmbreakah@bsu.edu Ball State University (IN)
Brodke Michelle mbrodke@bgsu.edu Bowling Green State University Firelands (OH)
Cai Shaobiao Shaobiao.cai@mnsu.edu Minnesota State University (MN)
Challoo Rajab rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu Texas A&M University-Kingsville (TX)
Chang Isaac ichang27@gmail.com Illinois State University (IL)
Chang Susan shchang@iastate.edu Iowa State University (IA)
Chinchilla Rigoberto rchinchilla@eiu.edu Eastern Illinois University (IL)
Cochrane Phil phil.cochrane@indstate.edu Indiana State University (IN)
Cohenour Curtis cohenour@ohio.edu Ohio University (OH)
Crawford Emily ecrawford@claflin.edu Claflin University (SC)
Deng Dongyang ddeng@ncat.edu North Carolina A&T State Univeristy (NC)
Deng Z.T. zhengtao.deng@aamu.edu Alabama A&M Univeristy (AL)
Deshpande Sagar SagarDeshpande@ferris.edu Ferris State University (MI)
Dyrud Marilyn Marilyn.dyrud@oit.edu Oregon Institute of Technology (OR)
Elahi Mehran MELAHI@MAIL.ECSU.EDU Elizabeth City State University (NC)
Elsawy Ahmed AElSawy@tntech.edu Tennessee Technological University (TN)
English Cindy Cindy.English@millersville.edu Millersville University (PA)
Fomunung Ignatius ignatius-fomunung@utc.edu University of Tennessee Chattanooga (TN)
Gawad Ahmed afaroukg@yahoo.com Zagazig University (EGYPT)
Guendouz Hamed guen12moh@gmail.com Yahia Farès University (ALGERIA)
Hall Kevin k-hall@wiu.edu Western Illinios University (IL)
Hamidi Mohsen mohsen.hamidi@uvu.edu Utah Valley University (UT)
Hammad Mamoon mamoon.hammad@outlook.com Abu Dhabi University (UAE)
Harding Gene glhardin@purdue.edu Purdue Polytechnic (IN)
Haupt Bernd bjhaupt@psu.edu Penn State University (PA)
Himri Youcef y_himri@yahoo.com Safety Engineer in Sonelgaz (ALGERIA)
Hossain Delowar ahossain@citytech.cuny.edu City University of New York (NY)
Hou Xiaobing xhou@ccsu.edu Central Connecticut State University (CT)
Houston Shelton shelton.houston@louisiana.edu University of Louisiana Lafayette (LA)
Huang Ying ying.huang@ndsu.edu North Dakota State University (ND)
Bock Hyeng Christian cbhyeng@ncat.edu North Carolina A&T University (NC)
Hylton Pete phylton@iupui.edu Indiana University Purdue (IN)
Irwin John jlirwin@mtu.edu Michigan Technological University (MI)
Israr Toqeer taisrar@eiu.edu Eastern Illinois University (IL)
Jetley Suds sjetley@bgsu.edu Bowling Green State University (OH)
Johnson Alex Alex.Johnson@millersville.edu Millersville University (PA)
Kanu Rex rkanu@purdue.edu Purdue Polytechnic (IN)
Karim Reza k_reza@hotmail.com North Dakota State University (ND)
Kewalramani Manish manish.kewalramani@adu.ac.ae Abu Dhabi University (UAE)
Kim Tae-Hoon Tae-Hoon.Kim@pnw.edu Purdue University Calumet (IN)
Kluse Chris ckluse@bgsu.edu Bowling Green State University (OH)
Koch Doug dskoch@semo.edu Southeast Missouri State University (MO)
Krishna Mohan mohankrishnasa@vvce.ac.in Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering (INDIA)
Krishnankuttyrema Resmi resmik@bgsu.edu Bowling Green State University
Kuruppalil Zaki kuruppal@ohio.edu Ohio University (OH)
Lee Shiyoung sul28@psu.edu Penn State University Berks  (PA)
Lee Samson lee5s@cmich.edu Central Michigan University (MI)
Li Chao chao.li@famu.edu Florida A&M University (FL)
Li Jiliang Jiliang.Li@pnw.edu Purdue University Northwest (IN)
Li Zhaochao zli3@moreheadstate.edu Morehead State University (KY)
Litwhiler Dale dale.litwhiler@psu.edu Penn State University (PA)
Manivannan Mani m.mani@arup.com
Massiha G.H. ghm2469@louisiana.edu University of Louisiana (LA)
McDonald Tom tnmcdonald@usi.edu University of Southern Indiana (IN)
Melton David dwmelton@eiu.edu Eastern Illinois University (IL)
Mirzaei Shokoufeh shokoufeh.mirzaei@gmail.com Cal State Poly-Pomona (CA)
Morgan Kay Rand kay.rand.morgan@icloud.com iCloud.com
Mryyan Sam S_mryyan@yahoo.com Excelsior College (NY)
Murphy Jessica jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu Jackson State University (MS)
Nathan Rungun rungun.nathan@psu.edu Penn State Berks (PA)
Nambiar Arun anambiar@csufresno.edu California State University Fresno (CA)
Oliveira Aurenice oliveira@mtu.edu Michigan Technological University (MI)
Ollison Troy ollison@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri  (MO)
Pablo Reynaldo pablor@pfw.edu Purdue Fort Wayne (IN)
Panoutsopoulos Basile basile.panoutsopoulos@verizon.net Community College of Rhode Island (RI)
Patel Shahera swamibhavin@gmail.com Sardar Patel University (INDIA)
Phairoh Thongchai tphairoh@vsu.edu Virginia State University (VA)
Qu Huyu QUHUYU@gmail.com Broadcom Corporation
Rasolomampionona Desire draso@pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology (POLAND)
Reynolds Michael mreynolds2@uwf.edu University of West Florida (FL)
Robson Nina nrobson@exchange.fullerton.edu Cal State University Fullerton (CA)
Rogers Marla mrogers0312@gmail.com Fastboot Mobile, LLC
Rowe Dale dale_rowe@byu.edu Brigham Young University (UT)
Ruggles Karen Karen.ruggles@desales.edu DeSales University (PA)
Sala Anca ancasala1@gmail.com Baker College (MI)
Sergeyev Alex avsergue@mtu.edu Michigan Technological University (MI)
Shabaninejad Mehdi mshn1083@gmail.com Zagros Oil & Gas Co. (IRAN)
Shah Hiral hashah@stcloudstate.edu St. Cloud State University (MN)
Shivaie Mojtaba moj.shivaie@gmail.com Shahrood University of Technology (IRAN)
Shofoluwe Musibau musibaus@ncat.edu North Carolina A&T State University (NC)
Song Jiahui songj@wit.edu Wentworth Institute Technology (MA)
Spezia Carl powerguy@siu.edu Southern Illinois University (IL)
Surerus Michelle mlsurerus@chowan.edu Ohio University (OH)
Terano Harold haroldjan1010@gmail.com Camarines Sur Polytechnic (Philippines)
Tewari Sanjay tewarisa@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology (MO)
Tzouanas Vassilios tzouanasv@uhd.edu University of Houston-Downtown (TX)
Ulmer Jeff julmer@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri (MO)
Walton Abram Prof.abram.walton@gmail.com University of South Florida Polytechnic (FL)
Wang Haoyu wanghao@mail.ccsu.edu Central Connecticut State University (CT)
Wang Jyhwen Jwang@tamu.edu Texas A&M University (TX)
Witchayangkoon Boonsap wboon@engr.tu.ac.th Thammasat University (THAILAND)
Wu Shuju swu@ccsu.edu Central Connecticut State University (CT)
Yang Justin byang@purdue.edu Purdue University (IN)
Yang Eunice eyang@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Johnstown (PA)
Yang Lucy yangx@pnw.edu Purdue University Calumet (IN)
Yi Hao haoyi@cqu.edu.cn Chongqing University (CHINA)
Yildiz Faruk fxy001@SHSU.EDU Sam Houston State University (TX)
You Yuqiu youy@ohio.edu Ohio University (OH)
Yu Hong hyu2@fitchburgstate.edu Fitchburg State University (MA)
Yuan Pao-Chiang pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu Jackson State University (MS)
Zhu Jinwen jzhu@missouriwestern.edu Missouri Western State University (MO)